Team Bios

Steven J. Malsam

Steven J. Malsam

Owner/Lead Developer
P: (425) 462-8684
steve.malsam@comcast.net

James L. Evans

James L. Evans

President of The Evans Company
P: (425) 454-8211
len@evanscompany.net

Ed Babbitt

Ed Babbitt

Director of Construction
P: (425) 454-8211
ed@evanscompany.net

Dave Maag

Dave Maag

Chief Financial Officer
P: (425) 454-8211
dave@evanscompany.net

Tim Colleran

Tim Colleran

Facilities and Maintenance Director
P: (425) 454-8211
tim@evanscompany.net

Scott Evans

Scott Evans

Vice President of The Evans Company
P: (425) 454-8211
scott@evanscompany.net

Kathleen Graham

Kathleen Graham

Property & Leasing Manager
P: (425) 454-8211
kathleen@evanscompany.net

Kelly Cutler

Kelly Cutler

Financial Controller
P: (425) 454-8211
kelly@evanscompany.net

Remi Bertrand

Remi Bertrand

Management Consultant
P: (819) 647-8644
rbertrand75@gmail.com

Pat Thieme

Pat Thieme

Project Superintendent
P: (425) 454-8211
pat@evanscompany.net

Tayler Malsam

Tayler Malsam

Tenant Improvement Manager
P: (425) 454-8211
taylermalsam@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Mehlbrech

Elizabeth Mehlbrech

E&M Fitness Manager
P: (360) 926-8001
emehlbrech@fitnessevolution.com

Rachel Russell

Rachel Russell

Accounts Payable/Payroll Manager
P: (425) 454-8211
rachel@evanscompany.net

Bianca Javois

Bianca Javois

Accounts Receivable Specialist
P: (425) 454-8211
bianca@evanscompany.net