Team Bios

Steven J. Malsam

Steven J. Malsam

Owner/Lead Developer
P: (425) 462-8684
steve.malsam@comcast.net

James L. Evans

James L. Evans

President of The Evans Company
P: (425) 454-8211
len@evanscompany.net

Ed Babbitt

Ed Babbitt

Director of Construction
P: (425) 454-8211
ed@evanscompany.net

Dave Maag

Dave Maag

Chief Financial Officer
P: (425) 454-8211
dave@evanscompany.net

Tim Colleran

Tim Colleran

Facilities and Maintenance Director
P: (425) 454-8211
tim@evanscompany.net

Scott Evans

Scott Evans

Vice President of The Evans Company
P: (425) 454-8211
scott@evanscompany.net

Remi Bertrand

Remi Bertrand

Management Consultant
P: (819) 647-8644
rbertrand75@gmail.com

Pat Thieme

Pat Thieme

Project Superintendent
P: (425) 454-8211
pat@evanscompany.net

Stephanie Spencer

Stephanie Spencer

Accounts Payable & Payroll Manager
P: (425) 454-8211
stephanie@evanscompany.net

Bonnie Hoang

Bonnie Hoang

Accounts Receivable
P: (425) 454-8211
bonnie@evanscompany.net

Tayler Malsam

Tayler Malsam

Tenant Improvement Manager
P: (425) 454-8211
taylermalsam@hotmail.com

Kelly Cutler

Kelly Cutler

General Ledger Accountant
P: (425) 454 8211
kelly@evanscompany.net